John Grant "He's Got His Mother's Hips" from Ewan Jones Morris on Vimeo.

Directed by Ewan Jones Morris & Casey Raymond caseyandewan.com

Animated by:
Angela Stempel angelastempel.com
Anna Mantzaris annamantzaris.se
Benjamin Portas vimeo.com/benjaminportas
Casey Raymond caseyraymond.com
Cheng-Hsu Chung chenghsuchung.com
Cossa studiocossa.com
Ewan Jones-Morris ewanjonesmorris.co.uk
Gabriel Mangold vimeo.com/gabemangold
Gyuri Cloe Lee gyurilee.com
Jimmy Screamerclauz screamerclauz.com
Kokofreakbean vimeo.com/user1123652
Linyou Xie linyouxie.com
Thu Tran thutran.com


©2018 Angela Stempel

Film Stills




Cargo Collective, Inc.
Los Angeles, Calif.